

County Buildings, Stafford DDI (01785) 276147
Please ask for Jonathan Lindop Email: jonathan.lindop@staffordshire.gov.uk

Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

Monday, 8 June 2020

10.00 am

Virtual/on-line at https://staffordshire.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

NB. Members are requested to join the Teams meeting through their Outlook calendar booking (click on the link "Join Microsoft Teams Meeting").

Also, please ensure Laptops/Tablets are fully charged prior to the commencement of the meeting.

John Tradewell Director of Corporate Services 29 May 2020

AGENDA

PART ONE

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Quorum (6 required)
- 3. Declarations of Interest
- 4. Minutes of meeting held on 3 February 2020

(Pages 1 - 6)

5. West Midlands Ambulance Service University NHS Foundation
Trust - Reconfiguration of Staffordshire First Responders Service

(Pages 7 - 40)

Presentation/report by Trust Chief Executive

NB. Mark Docherty, Executive Director of Nursing & Clinical Commissioning to be in attendance

6. Work Programme 2020/21

(Pages 41 - 44)

To consider the rolling work programme for the Municipal Year (draft attached)

- 7. Date of next Meeting Monday 6 July 2020 at 10.00 am, virtual/on-
- 8. Exclusion of the Public

The Chairman to move:-

That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) indicated below.

PART TWO

(all reports in this section are Exempt)

Nil

Membership

Charlotte Atkins David Leytham

Adam Clarke Johnny McMahon (Chairman)
Tina Clements Paul Northcott (Vice-Chairman)

Janet Eagland Kath Perry
Ann Edgeller Jeremy Pert
Richard Ford Bernard Peters
Maureen Freeman Carolyn Trowbridge

Phil Hewitt Ross Ward
Barbara Hughes Ian Wilkes
Janet Johnson Victoria Wilson

Dave Jones

Scrutiny and Support Manager: Nick Pountney Tel: (01785) 276153

Member and Democratic Services Manager: Chris Ebberley (01785) 276164